My Twitter Feed

August 22, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Time to celebrate -

Monday, August 14, 2017

Petrotex Annual meeting -

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Journal of Environmentally Friendly Processes

Journal of Environmentally Friendly Processes ISSN (Print Version): 2328-1383 Frequency: Bimonthly DOI Prefix: 10.14266 Editorial Board Members Journal Archives and Latest Published Articles Editor in Chief: Dr. Behrooz Roozbehani Case Western Reserve University Associate Editor: Professor Wei Yin Chen University of Mississippi Technical Editors: Saeedeh Imani Moqadam Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Department Phone: +1 (567) 343-6564 Mojtaba Mirdrikvand Energy and Environment Department Phone: +1 (281) 816 7627   JEFP is a peer-reviewed journal published bimonthly by Petrotex Educational Team. It is dedicated to increase the depth of the subject across disciplines with the ultimate aim of expanding knowledge in this subject. Your…