My Twitter Feed

June 27, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Patents Issuance

Petrotex Society is now planned to manage the process of issuing patents for inventors. Researchers and industry experts are invited to send us the report of their inventions in order to receive the standard official United States patent of their work. This new service of Petrotex will help inventors save lots of time while we will take the steps for this process. Read More