My Twitter Feed

June 27, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events

Eureka Science is offering new services for two of its conferences, which are held in Dubai, UAE, to Petrotex Members. A discounted registration fee depending on the number of participants is assigned to Petrotex Society Members. A 10% discount is offered for up to 10 registrations and a 20% discount is offered for every registration above 10. Read More