My Twitter Feed

October 20, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Time to celebrate -

Monday, August 14, 2017

Petrotex Annual meeting -

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Engineering, Assembly, Integration of Processes

We are an established authority in the design, engineering, assembly, integration and testing of process control systems. Services include: 1.Studies 2. Conceptual engineering (Front End Engineering Design) 3.Design and assembly 4.Engineering, procurement and construction 5.Integration, inspection and testing 6.Commissioning and start-up support 7.Maintenance and upgrade 8.Project management

Project Life Cycle, Controls and automation

Petrotex understands the concepts of changing priorities and goals throughout the project life cycle and is well structured to deal with these. Our integrated approach is successful because we have an established network of in-house engineering, procurement and fabrication resources. With locations worldwide, we have people who understand the political and regulatory issues of the communities within which we work and who can quickly find solutions. Our international procurement offices identify qualified suppliers, and inspect their products and materials to ensure prompt delivery of products to the job site. Petrotex Controls and Automation Solutions group is focused on delivering first-class…