My Twitter Feed

December 17, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

2017 is ending -

Monday, November 27, 2017

Time to celebrate -

Monday, August 14, 2017

Petrotex Annual meeting -

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

New Indexing in Cross Ref

Petrotex Publication Group in now indexed in Cross Ref and received its “DOI” prefix as  10.14266. Many publishers and societies from all over the world participate in this institute. CrossRef is an independent membership association, founded and directed by publishers.Read More