My Twitter Feed

June 27, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Petrotex Library Website

Petrotex Library has been established to enhance Petrotex Journals Archiving Systems. Authors are now able to view all of the papers they have published in Petrotex via the new archiving system. This will be along with a biography and picture of the authors. That’s why we invite Petrotex members to send us their information and background. Read More