My Twitter Feed

October 23, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Time to celebrate -

Monday, August 14, 2017

Petrotex Annual meeting -

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Information for Sponsors

Information for Sponsors: If your organisation or company is interested in sponsoring ICESCT please sent a mail to info@petrotex.us.
The mail should contain name of organization/company, address, phone number and name of contacting person. Then our administration will get in touch with you and explore the possibilities for sponsorship of ICESCT with you.

Conference Links : 

RSC Publications:

http://www.rsc.org/ConferencesAndEvents/conference/alldetails.cfm?evid=114455

Conference alert:

http://www.conferencealerts.com/show-event?id=121956

Institute for International Cooperation:

http://www.inicop.org/