My Twitter Feed

June 27, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Important Dates

Important Dates

keyofsciencefacebook

Note: Due to high volume of submitted papers and the number of petrotex society’s conference contributors, submission system only will be open for those who want to submit their papers to the webinar section of  the conference. if you have further questions about the meeting, contact us at:

info@petrotex.us or editor@petrotex.us

Early  Submission Date:

  •          Submission of papers : 14.04.2014    /
  •          webinar submission: 15.07.2014
  •          Notification of acceptance : 15.06.2014
  •          Submission of camera-ready copy: 15.07.2014

Extended  Submission Date: 

  •          Submission of papers: 15.06.2014
  •          Notification of acceptance: 29.07.2014
  •          Submission of camera-ready copy: 10.08.2014

Please submit the electronic version of your  paper here. If you had any problems with the system please do not hesitate to contact us at info@petrotex.us

Conference Links : 

RSC Publications:

http://www.rsc.org/ConferencesAndEvents/conference/alldetails.cfm?evid=114455

Conference alert:

http://www.conferencealerts.com/show-event?id=121956

Institute for International Cooperation:

http://www.inicop.org/