My Twitter Feed

October 20, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Time to celebrate -

Monday, August 14, 2017

Petrotex Annual meeting -

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Managing Director: 

behrooz roozbehani

Professor Behrooz Roozbehani

16015 Leigh Canyon Drive, Friendswood, Texas, U.S.A 77546

 Managing Editor Tel:                    +1 (281) 777-7166

                                                      +98 (912) 343-3608

Managing Director Email Address: roozbehani@petrotex.us

Office Email Address:   info@petrotex.us

Website: www.petrotex.us

Join Us: https://www.facebook.com/Petrotex.USA

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/pub/petrotex-publication-group/66/921/375/