My Twitter Feed

September 20, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Time to celebrate -

Monday, August 14, 2017

Petrotex Annual meeting -

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Petrotex Shop

This is to introduce the newly established Petrotex Shop Website in which all payment services can be done electronically with the consistent possibility of following all the payment history. 

Via Petrotex Shop, the payments of Petrotex Journals Annual Subscription, Petrotex Society Membership, Publication and Editing Fees of accepted papers, Journal Establishment fees, and the registration fee of Petrotex annual meetings is available. Petrotex Shop was established and developed for the organized payments and better access of our society members. The shop is available at: www.petrotexshop.com. For further information regarding your payment, do not hesitate to contact us via: pay@petrotexshop.com