My Twitter Feed

November 19, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Time to celebrate -

Monday, August 14, 2017

Petrotex Annual meeting -

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics

In order to provide readers, authors, and Petrotex members with clear statistics from our directory information, Petrotex is going to announce the report of what it has done regarding the journals so far.