My Twitter Feed

November 19, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Time to celebrate -

Monday, August 14, 2017

Petrotex Annual meeting -

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership

Petrotex Society has started a new partnership with Semarang State University in International Conference on Education, Concept, and Application of Green Technology.  Prospective authors are invited to submit original research papers. Topics of interest for submission include all areas of Engineering, but are not limited to: Read More

Petrotex Visa Card Award for 50 Best Presentations in the Webinar

Petrotex conference committee has decided to award the best 50 presentations in International Conference on Engineering Science and Chemical Technologies webinar. The webinar participants whose papers are accepted may present their works via slide presentations sent to us prior to deadlines.