My Twitter Feed

June 27, 2017

PETROTEX SOCIETY NEWS:

Petrotex Shop -

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Petrotex Society Journals Statistics -

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Semarang State University and Petrotex Society Partnership -

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

International Conference on Engineering Science & Chemical Technologies Webinar Option -

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Special Services for Petrotex Members in Eureka Science Events -

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

ACI-Petrotex Partnership -

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Petrotex Society Newsletter -

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

New Book Publishing Process in Petrotex Society -

Sunday, October 27, 2013

ENI Award Candidature -

Friday, October 4, 2013

Petrotex Company Introduction -

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Upcoming Journal: Petrotex, Engineering Approach

The new Petrotex society journal is in publishing process. All researchers are invited to submit their papers to this newly introduced journal.  Now, the journal is under its first evaluation process in Congress Library to be classified as one of scientific journals under supervision of Petrotex Society.  Read More